On-Site/Remote Technical Support

on-site-remote-technical-support

We guarantee the availability of technical support on a long term basis for all of the products featured on this site.

Remote access software is pre-installed on PC workstations so that in the event that you require assistance we can quickly and easily remote in to the computer to resolve any issues you may be experiencing.

Both the retro-fit and complete system solutions include on-site and remote technical support, which is to be renewed annually.

Purchase 2 years or more and receive a discounted price for each year of the annual support agreement.

As a local dealer, we do not charge extra to provide our customers with support afterhours or over the weekend. Please note that we will be closed for all major holidays. While we guarantee that someone will return your call ASAP, response times afterhours or over the weekend may vary.


Contact Support:

 

If you are currently experiencing an issue & are in need of immediate assistance do not hesitate to call us toll-free at 1-888-816-2606

 

Support requests may also be sent via email to support@apximaging.com

 

Normal Business Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00-6:00 CST (9:00-7:00 EST) (6:00-4:00 PST)